Coaches

 

Alexis Lopez

B09 Navy

B07 Navy

B06 Pre Academy II

alexis.lopez@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-617-2123

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Andres Murriagui

B06 White 

B04 White

Andres.Murriagui@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

949-231-7448

U.S. Soccer Federation License

 

   

    

Blake George

B06 Pre-Academy 

B04 Gold

blake.george@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-308-1720

UEFA "B" Licence

Chatelaine Ansaldi

G06 Gold

 

Chatelaine.Ansaldi@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-684-7209

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Dane Couto

G03 Navy

G01 Navy

dane.couto@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-621-5033

U.S. Soccer Federation License

   

Diego Souza

G07 Elite I

G06 Elite I 

G05 Elite I

Diego.Souza@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-809-0363

U.S. Soccer Federation "B" License

Enrique Torroledo

G98 Gold

 

enrique.torroledo@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

562-846-5802

U.S. Soccer Federation License

 

   

Jack Stewart

B00 Gold

Jack.Stewart@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

 

Jeff Schofield

G01 Elite

G99 Elite

Jeff.Schofield@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

562-889-1247

US Soccer Federation "A" License

    

Jessica Murphy

G03 Gold

 

Jessica.Murphy@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-251-0690

U.S. Soccer Federation License

    

Joe Velazco

Goalkeepers

joe.velazco@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-991-1493

N.S.C.A.A. National Goalkeeper License

Jon Torres

G02 Gold

G02 Navy

Jon.Torres@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-218-8418

U.S. Soccer Federation License

    

Kevin Cornwall

G07 Gold

G05 White

Kevin.Cornwall@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

714-948-0837

U.S. Soccer Federation License

 

   

Kevin Sosa

G08 Eilte II

G05 Gold

G04 White

Kevin.Sosa@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-279-0320

U.S. Soccer Federation License

    

   

Lee Hancock

B07 Pre-Academy 

lee.hancock@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-947-4162

U.S. Soccer Federation "A" License

Luis Morales

G09 Gold

G07 Elite II

Luis.Morales@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-505-0870

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Michael Quigley

B08 Pre-Academy

michael.quigley@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

626-390-4733

U.S. Soccer Federation "A" License

Paul Krumpe

Explorers Program

Paul.Krumpe@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-650-9610

U.S. Soccer Federation "A" License

Sal Diaz

G05 Elite

G04 Elite

G03 Elite

Sal.Diaz@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-864-4191

U.S. Soccer Federation "A" License

Sergio Guttierez

G05 Navy

G04 Gold

Guttierez@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

323-422-3869

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Ted Vetterlein

G98 Elite

ted.vetterlein@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-850-7886

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Tim Summiel

B05 Gold

B02 Gold 

tim.summiel@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

732-921-3281

U.S. Soccer Federation "A" License

Traci Dominguez

G03 Elite

G02 Elite

Traci.Dominguez@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-489-0563

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Wilmer Lopez

G08 Elite I

G08 Eilte II

G06 Elite II

Wilmer.Lopez@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-908-9725

U.S. Soccer Federation "B" License

 





SCDSL
California Regional League
Cal South