Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Should you have any questions regarding any of our programs, camps, registration, events, or anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you promptly. Phone and email messages are received and responded to on a regular basis.

MAILING ADDRESS
LA Galaxy South Bay
318 AVENUE I, #507
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

t. (949) 436-7239
e. info@lagalaxysouthbay.com

Fed Tax ID #: 26-2317565

Other Email addresses:

Tryouts: tryouts@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Club registration or payment issues: registrar@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Explorers program (U4 – U9): explorers@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Fields scheduling and related: fields@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Payables or accounting issues: accounting@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Cal South or league registration: registrar@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Send your team’s news to news@lagalaxysouthbay.com

Coaching Management:

Please note: issues should be addressed first between parents and coach — not the team manager — and if unresolved, refer to the Coaching Directors. See the club policies for more about this process.

Coaching Director – Sal Diaz: sal.diaz@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Youngers Director – Diego Souza: diego.souza@lagalaxysouthbay.com

Coaching Administration:
Registrar – Kris Colin: registrar@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Finance Director: accounting@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Fields Administrator: fields@lagalaxysouthbay.com