Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Should you have any questions regarding any of our programs, camps, registration, events, or anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you promptly. Phone and email messages are received and responded to on a regular basis.

OFFICE ADDRESS (do NOT mail payments – or anything else – here)
LA Galaxy South Bay
410 N Pacific Coast Highway,
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

MAILING ADDRESS
LA Galaxy South Bay
318 AVENUE I, #507
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – 10:00am-4:00pm
Tuesday – 10:00am-4:00pm
Wednesday – 10:00am-4:00pm
Thursday – 10:00am-4:00pm
Friday – 10:00am-4:00pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

t. (949) 436-7239
e. info@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Other Email addresses:

Tryouts: tryouts@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Club registration or payment issues: signup@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Tournament questions: tournament@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Explorers program (U4 – U9): explorers@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Fields scheduling and related: fields@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Team or club fundraising: fundraising@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Payables or accounting issues: accounting@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Cal South or league registration: registrar@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Send your team’s news to: news@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Coaching Management:

Please note: issues should be addressed first between parents and coach — not the team manager — and if unresolved, referred to the appropriate age group coordinator, then the girls or boys director. See the club policies for more about this process.

Director of Boys – Michael Quigley: michael.quigley@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Director of Girls – Sal Diaz: sal.diaz@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Director of Player Development – Lee Hancock: lee.hancock@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

Administrative Staff:
Registrar – Kris Colin: registrar@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Fields Administrator: fields@LAGalaxySouthBay.com
Website – Blake George: blake.george@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Systems – Greg Yorke: technology@LAGalaxySouthBay.com