Teams & Coaches

Alexis Lopez alexis.lopez@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-617-2123

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Andres Murriagui Andres.Murriagui@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

949-231-7448

U.S. Soccer Federation License

     Blake George

B06 Elite

B04 Gold

blake.george@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-308-1720

UEFA “B” Licence

Chatelaine Ansaldi Chatelaine.Ansaldi@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-684-7209

U.S. Soccer Federation License

    Diego Souza Diego.Souza@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-809-0363

U.S. Soccer Federation “B” License

Enrique Torroledo enrique.torroledo@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

562-846-5802

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Jack Stewart Jack.Stewart@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

 

     Jessica Murphy Jessica.Murphy@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-251-0690

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Jon Torres Jon.Torres@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-218-8418

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Kevin Cornwall Kevin.Cornwall@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

714-948-0837

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Kevin Sosa Kevin.Sosa@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-279-0320

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Lee Hancock lee.hancock@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-947-4162

U.S. Soccer Federation “A” License

Luis Morales Luis.Morales@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-505-0870

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Michael Quigley

B08 Pre-Academy

michael.quigley@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

626-390-4733

U.S. Soccer Federation “A” License

Paul Krumpe

Explorers Program

Paul.Krumpe@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-650-9610

U.S. Soccer Federation “A” License

Sal Diaz Sal.Diaz@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-864-4191

U.S. Soccer Federation “A” License

Sergio Gutierrez Sergio.Gutierrez@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

323-422-3869

U.S. Soccer Federation License

Tim Summiel

B05 Gold

B02 Elite

B03 Elite

tim.summiel@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

732-921-3281

U.S. Soccer Federation “A” License

Wilmer Lopez Wilmer.Lopez@LAGalaxySouthBay.com

310-908-9725

U.S. Soccer Federation “B” License