LA Galaxy South Bay Contacts for 2019-20 club teams.

Couldn’t make it to the tryouts? Still looking for a team? If you are still interested contact one of the age group contacts to have your kid come out and train with us. Below are the contacts for all of the age groups. Go Galaxy South Bay! 

BOYS

2001 – 2005: Andres “Willow” Murriagui andres.murriagui@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2006 – 2007: Kevin Eagleston kevin.eagleston@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2008 – 2009: Tyler Krumpe tyler.krumpe@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2010 – 2012: Cameron Krumpe cameron.krumpe@lagalaxysouthbay.com

 

GIRLS

2001 – 2005: Sal Diaz sal.diaz@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2004 – 2006: Sal Diaz sal.diaz@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2007 – 2008: Diego Souza diego.souza@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2009: Wilmer Lopez wilmer.lopez@lagalaxysouthbay.com

2010 – 2012: Luis Morales luis.morales@lagalaxysouthbay.com